skip navigation

Club AAU Tournaments

Michigan Elite is excited to host numerous 10-18U AAU Tournament events at our East and West Campuses. Expect a competitive, fun tournament that is well run! 

2020 ONLINE REGISTRATION COMING SOON

2020 Club AAU 1 Day Tournaments

Date Warren Age Groups Wixom Age Groups
19-Jan Sunday 18/17u,16/15u x
24-Jan Friday x 10u
26-Jan Sunday 14u,13u,12u x
7-Feb Friday x 10u
21-Feb Friday x 10u
23-Feb Sunday 12u,13u,14u x
6-Mar Friday x 10u
27-Mar Friday x 10u
28-Mar Saturday 14u,13u,12u 16u,15u
29-Mar Sunday 18/17u x
3-Apr Friday x 10u
4-Apr Saturday 16u,15u,14u 18/17u
5-Apr Sunday 12u,13u x
11-Apr Saturday 12u,16u,15u 14u,13u
17-Apr Friday x 10u at Motor City Madness
2-May Saturday 12u,13u,14u 18/17u
3-May Sunday 16u,15u x
8-May Friday x 10u
9-May Saturday 16u,15u,14u 18/17u
10-May Sunday 12u,13u x
15-May Friday x 10u
16-May Saturday 12u,13u,14u 18/17u
17-May Sunday 16u,15u x

Neil Rucinski

MIElite Club Tournament Director

AAU Single Day Tournament Details

  • Who: 10-18U teams
  • Where: Michigan Elite East & West Campuses
    • East Campus: 6881 W. Chicago Rd., Warren, MI 48092
    • West Campus: 47247 Cartier Dr., Wixom, MI 48393
  • Cost: $25 for 10U events, $125 for 12-18U events (certified official on site for 12-18u events)
  • Register: Online Registration (link to the left) or Tournament Entry Paper 
  • Payment can mailed to: 6881 W. Chicago Rd., Warren, MI, 48092
  • Tournament Information (times, pools, etc.): Sent out no later than the Wednesday prior to play
    • *Adds and drops happen all the time and schedules change. Make sure to be ready to play in the first match no matter what!!
  • Specifics: 
    • AAU certified referees on site, 1 per 4 courts. Teams still expected to provide up refs and workers for each game except finals. 
    • NO OUTSIDE FOOD ALLOWED
  • Questions? Contact Neil Rucinski 

   CONTACT

Michigan Elite Volleyball Academy  
6881 Chicago Rd Warren, MI 48092  
Phone Number: 586-264-3101  
Fax Number: 586-620-6025  
   

   MICHIGAN ELITE VOLLEYBALL

Home  
Motor City Volley Shop  
Facilities  
Teams  
Lessons & Training